What are the levels of permissions? What can Admins do?
Regular users only have access to rooms they’ve been invited to. They cannot invite new users. They can create new rooms, but cannot delete any rooms.
Admins have access to all rooms, including locked rooms. They can also see the Users and Settings tabs, and can delete transcripts and files.
On the Users tab they can…
- Invite new users
- Delete users
On the Settings tab they can…
- Rename and delete rooms
- Restrict users to certain rooms
- Change the time zone
- Change the lobby header
- Change the logo
In rooms with Guest Access turned on they can…
- Kick out guest users.